Transport gratuit la punctele de livrare Pick Up peste 299 lei
Packeta 15 lei Easybox 20 lei Cargus 25 lei FAN 25 lei

They Never Learn

Limba englezăengleză
Carte Carte broșată
Carte They Never Learn Layne Fargo
Codul Libristo: 33123636
Editura Gallery/Scout Press, aprilie 2021
From the author of the “raw, ingenious, and utterly fearless” (Wendy Walker, USA TODAY bestselling a... Descrierea completă
? points 35 b top top
95 lei -28 %
68 lei
În depozitul extern Expediem în 3-5 zile

30 de zile pentru retur bunuri


Clienții au cumpărat de asemenea


top
Little Women Louisa May Alcott / Carte broșată
common.buy 40 lei
top
Six of Crows Leigh Bardugo / Carte broșată
common.buy 42 lei
top
The Ministry for the Future Kim Stanley Robinson / Carte broșată
common.buy 59 lei
top
Practical Magic Alice Hoffman / Carte broșată
common.buy 72 lei
top
From Lukov with Love Mariana Zapata / Carte broșată
common.buy 46 lei
top
No Exit Taylor Adams / Carte broșată
common.buy 42 lei
top
Dawn Octavia E. Butler / Carte broșată
common.buy 58 lei
top
Mist Stephen King / Carte broșată
common.buy 53 lei
top
Ninth House Leigh Bardugo / Carte broșată
common.buy 51 lei
top
We Free the Stars Hafsah Faizal / Carte broșată
common.buy 49 lei
top
Into the Drowning Deep Mira Grant / Carte broșată
common.buy 64 lei
top
Last House on Needless Street / Carte broșată
common.buy 51 lei
top
Hunting Prince Dracula Kerri Maniscalco / Carte broșată
common.buy 46 lei
top
If We Were Villains M.L. Rio / Carte broșată
common.buy 72 lei
We Are the Ants Shaun David Hutchinson / Carte broșată
common.buy 55 lei
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo Taylor Jenkins Reid / Copertă tare
common.buy 110 lei

From the author of the “raw, ingenious, and utterly fearless” (Wendy Walker, USA TODAY bestselling author) Temper comes a dynamic psychological thriller about two women who give bad men exactly what they deserve—perfect for fans of Killing Eve and Chelsea Cain.

Scarlett Clark is an exceptional English professor. But she’s even better at getting away with murder.

Every year, Dr. Clark searches for the worst man at Gorman University—professor, student, or otherwise—and plots his well-deserved demise. Thanks to her meticulous planning, she’s avoided drawing attention to herself…but as she’s preparing for her biggest kill yet, the school starts probing into the growing body count on campus. Determined to keep her enemies close, Dr. Clark insinuates herself into the investigation and charms the woman in charge. Everything’s going according to her master plan…until she loses control with her latest victim, putting her secret life at risk of exposure.

Meanwhile, Gorman student Carly Schiller is just trying to survive her freshman year. Finally free of her emotionally abusive father, all Carly wants is to focus on her studies and fade into the background. Her new roommate has other ideas. Allison Hadley is cool and confident—everything Carly wishes she could be—and the two girls quickly form an intense friendship. So when Allison is sexually assaulted at a party, Carly becomes obsessed with making the attacker pay...and turning her fantasies about revenge into a reality.

“A gorgeously-written ragestorm of a thriller” (Wendy Heard, author of The Kill Club), They Never Learn is a feminist serial killer story that you won’t be able to put down.

Informații despre carte

Titlu complet They Never Learn
Autor Layne Fargo
Limba engleză
Legare Carte - Carte broșată
Data publicării 2021
Număr pagini 352
EAN 9781982132033
ISBN 1982132035
Codul Libristo 33123636
Greutatea 272
Dimensiuni 134 x 210 x 25
Dăruiește această carte chiar astăzi
Este foarte ușor
1 Adaugă cartea în coș și selectează Livrează ca un cadou 2 Îți vom trimite un voucher în schimb 3 Cartea va ajunge direct la adresa destinatarului

Ar putea de asemenea, să te intereseze


top
Haunting Adeline H. D. Carlton / Carte broșată
common.buy 119 lei
top
Hunting Adeline H. D. Carlton / Carte broșată
common.buy 123 lei
top
Caraval Paperback Boxed Set Stephanie Garber / Carte broșată
common.buy 151 lei
top
Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo Taylor Jenkins Reid / Carte broșată
common.buy 43 lei
top
Secret History Donna Tartt / Carte broșată
common.buy 45 lei
top
Constructive Anatomy George B Bridgman / Carte broșată
common.buy 50 lei
top
Our Wives Under The Sea / Carte broșată
common.buy 51 lei
top
Alone With You in the Ether / Carte broșată
common.buy 51 lei
top
Killing Eve: Die For Me Luke Jennings / Carte broșată
common.buy 53 lei
top
What Lies Beyond the Veil Adelaide Forrest / Carte broșată
common.buy 53 lei
top
Indigo Ridge: 1 (The Edens) Devney Perry / Carte broșată
common.buy 58 lei
top
History Is All You Left Me Adam Silvera / Carte broșată
common.buy 43 lei
Charm Offensive Alison Cochrun / Carte broșată
common.buy 43 lei
Babel Rebecca F. Kuang / Carte broșată
common.buy 88 lei
The Coldest Girl in Coldtown Holly Black / Carte broșată
common.buy 53 lei

Logare

Conectare la contul de utilizator Încă nu ai un cont Libristo? Crează acum!

 
obligatoriu
obligatoriu

Nu ai un cont? Beneficii cu contul Libristo!

Datorită contului Libristo, vei avea totul sub control.

Creare cont Libristo