Transport gratuit la punctele de livrare Pick Up peste 299 lei
Packeta 15 lei Easybox 20 lei Cargus 25 lei FAN 25 lei

Crooked Kingdom Collector's Edition

Limba englezăengleză
Carte Copertă tare
Carte Crooked Kingdom Collector's Edition Leigh Bardugo
Codul Libristo: 22527571
Editura Hachette Book Group, septembrie 2019
A glorious Collector's Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel CROOKED KINGDOM, fe... Descrierea completă
? points 52 b top top
131 lei -19 %
105 lei
În depozitul extern Expediem în 4 zile

30 de zile pentru retur bunuri


Clienții au cumpărat de asemenea


top
The Cruel Prince. Special Edition Holly Black / Copertă tare
common.buy 162 lei
top
Six of Crows Boxed Set Leigh Bardugo / Carte broșată
common.buy 104 lei
top
Shadow and Bone Boxed Set Leigh Bardugo / Carte broșată
common.buy 138 lei
top curând
Throne of Glass Collector's Edition Sarah Janet Maas / Copertă tare
common.buy 115 lei
top
Cinderella Is Dead Kalynn Bayron / Carte broșată
common.buy 48 lei
top
Gathering of Shadows Collector's Edition V. E. Schwab / Copertă tare
common.buy 117 lei
top
Court of Thorns and Roses Collector's Edition Sarah Janet Maas / Copertă tare
common.buy 169 lei
top
Six of Crows: Collector's Edition Leigh Bardugo / Copertă tare
common.buy 105 lei
top
Crooked Kingdom Leigh Bardugo / Carte broșată
common.buy 48 lei
top
The Resurrectionist E. B. Hudspeth / Copertă tare
common.buy 108 lei
top
Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising Leigh Bardugo / Carte broșată
common.buy 44 lei
top
Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm Leigh Bardugo / Carte broșată
common.buy 51 lei
top
The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue V. E. Schwab / Carte broșată
common.buy 54 lei
top
King of Scars Leigh Bardugo / Carte broșată
common.buy 54 lei

A glorious Collector's Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel CROOKED KINGDOM, featuring:

*Intricate gold iconography from the world of the book*

*Seven pieces of full-color character artwork from Monolime*

*A new and exclusive letter of introduction from the author*

*Deep black sprayed edges*

*Endpaper maps*

This beautiful hardback is a perfect gift for fans, or to discover the unforgettable writing of Leigh Bardugo before the Grishaverse comes to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series.

Welcome to the world of the Grisha. Kaz Brekker and his crew of deadly outcasts have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd survive. But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they're right back to fighting for their lives. Double-crossed and badly weakened, the crew is low on resources, allies, and hope. As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as jurda parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kaz's cunning and test the team's fragile loyalties. A war will be waged on the city's dark and twisting streets - a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of the Grisha world.

As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy - SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING - this novel is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and GAME OF THRONES. Winner of the Teen Choice Book Award for Book of the Year.

Informații despre carte

Titlu complet Crooked Kingdom Collector's Edition
Limba engleză
Legare Carte - Copertă tare
Data publicării 2019
Număr pagini 544
EAN 9781510107038
ISBN 1510107037
Codul Libristo 22527571
Greutatea 752
Dimensiuni 159 x 160 x 41
Dăruiește această carte chiar astăzi
Este foarte ușor
1 Adaugă cartea în coș și selectează Livrează ca un cadou 2 Îți vom trimite un voucher în schimb 3 Cartea va ajunge direct la adresa destinatarului

Ar putea de asemenea, să te intereseze


top
Twisted Love Ana Huang / Carte broșată
common.buy 46 lei
top
Twisted Hate Ana Huang / Carte broșată
common.buy 46 lei
top
Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set Tahereh Mafi / Carte broșată
common.buy 290 lei
top
Milk and Honey Rupi Kaur / Carte broșată
common.buy 67 lei
top
Throne of Glass Collector's Edition Sarah Janet Maas / Copertă tare
common.buy 154 lei
top
Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2) Leigh Bardugo / Carte broșată
common.buy 48 lei
top
Harry Potter Slytherin House Editions Paperback Box Set Joanne Kathleen Rowling / Carte broșată
common.buy 453 lei
top
King of Scars Leigh Bardugo / Carte broșată
common.buy 48 lei
top
Little Women Louisa May Alcott / Carte broșată
common.buy 20 lei
top
The Alchemist 25th Anniversary Edition Paulo Coelho / Carte broșată
common.buy 40 lei
top
How the King of Elfhame Learned to Hate Stories Holly Black / Carte broșată
common.buy 68 lei
top
House of Sky and Breath Sarah J. Maas / Copertă tare
common.buy 115 lei
top
The Lord of the Rings Deluxe Edition John Ronald Reuel Tolkien / Copertă tare
common.buy 176 lei
top
Lord of the Rings John Ronald Reuel Tolkien / Copertă tare
common.buy 205 lei

Logare

Conectare la contul de utilizator Încă nu ai un cont Libristo? Crează acum!

 
obligatoriu
obligatoriu

Nu ai un cont? Beneficii cu contul Libristo!

Datorită contului Libristo, vei avea totul sub control.

Creare cont Libristo