Transport gratuit la punctele de livrare Pick Up peste 299 lei
Packeta 15 lei Easybox 20 lei Cargus 25 lei FAN 25 lei

Girl in Pieces

Limba englezăengleză
Carte Carte broșată
Carte Girl in Pieces Kathleen Glasgow
Codul Libristo: 19313846
Editura Random House Publishing, aprilie 2018
Fans of Girl, Interrupted, Thirteen Reasons Why, and All the Bright Places will love the New York Ti... Descrierea completă
? points 25 b top top
62 lei -18 %
51 lei
În depozitul extern Expediem în 5-8 zile

30 de zile pentru retur bunuri


Clienții au cumpărat de asemenea


top
No Longer Human Osamu Dazai / Carte broșată
common.buy 74 lei
top
Icebreaker Hannah Grace / Carte broșată
common.buy 48 lei
top
Secret History Donna Tartt / Carte broșată
common.buy 49 lei
top
Normal People Sally Rooney / Carte broșată
common.buy 52 lei
top
Little Life Hanya Yanagihara / Carte broșată
common.buy 46 lei
top
Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo Taylor Jenkins Reid / Carte broșată
common.buy 48 lei
top
It ends with us Colleen Hoover / Carte broșată
common.buy 48 lei
top
Song of Achilles Madeline Miller / Carte broșată
common.buy 52 lei
top
People We Meet on Vacation Emily Henry / Carte broșată
common.buy 48 lei
top
Verity Colleen Hoover / Carte broșată
common.buy 46 lei
top
Reminders of Him Colleen Hoover / Carte broșată
common.buy 51 lei
top
Girl, Interrupted Susanna Kaysen / Carte broșată
common.buy 54 lei
top
Girl in Pieces Kathleen Glasgow / Carte broșată
common.buy 48 lei
top
Spanish Love Deception Elena Armas / Carte broșată
common.buy 48 lei
top
Milk and Honey Rupi Kaur / Carte broșată
common.buy 67 lei
top
Pillow Thoughts Courtney Peppernell / Carte broșată
common.buy 71 lei

Fans of Girl, Interrupted, Thirteen Reasons Why, and All the Bright Places will love the New York Times bestselling novel Girl in Pieces.

"A haunting, beautiful, and necessary book that will stay with you long after you've read the last page."-Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything Charlotte Davis is in pieces.

At seventeen she's already lost more than most people do in a lifetime. But she's learned how to forget. The broken glass washes away the sorrow until there is nothing but calm. You don't have to think about your father and the river. Your best friend, who is gone forever. Or your mother, who has nothing left to give you. Every new scar hardens Charlie's heart just a little more, yet it still hurts so much. It hurts enough to not care anymore, which is sometimes what has to happen before you can find your way back from the edge. A deeply moving portrait of a girl in a world that owes her nothing, and has taken so much, and the journey she undergoes to put herself back together. Kathleen Glasgow's debut is heartbreakingly real and unflinchingly honest. It's a story you won't be able to look away from.

"Girl, Interrupted meets Speak."-Refinery29.com

"A dark yet powerful read."-PasteMagazine.com

"One of the most affecting novels we have read."-Goop.com

"Breathtaking and beautifully written."-Bustle

"Intimate and gritty."-The Irish Times

 

Informații despre carte

Titlu complet Girl in Pieces
Limba engleză
Legare Carte - Carte broșată
Data publicării 2018
Număr pagini 448
EAN 9781101934746
ISBN 1101934743
Codul Libristo 19313846
Greutatea 356
Dimensiuni 208 x 141 x 30
Dăruiește această carte chiar astăzi
Este foarte ușor
1 Adaugă cartea în coș și selectează Livrează ca un cadou 2 Îți vom trimite un voucher în schimb 3 Cartea va ajunge direct la adresa destinatarului

Ar putea de asemenea, să te intereseze


top
Twisted Games Ana Huang / Carte broșată
common.buy 52 lei
top reduceri
Can't Hurt Me David Goggins / Carte broșată
common.buy 114 lei
top
The Subtle Art of Not Giving A F*ck Mark Manson / Carte broșată
common.buy 72 lei
top
The Sweetest Oblivion Danielle Lori / Carte broșată
common.buy 105 lei
top
The Song of Achilles Madeline Miller / Carte broșată
common.buy 50 lei
top
Five Survive Holly Jackson / Carte broșată
common.buy 48 lei
top
The Priory of the Orange Tree Samantha Shannon / Carte broșată
common.buy 62 lei
top
Chainsaw Man, Vol. 1 Tatsuki Fujimoto / Carte broșată
common.buy 48 lei
top
On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous Ocean Vuong / Carte broșată
common.buy 46 lei
top
It's Kind of a Funny Story Ned Vizzini / Carte broșată
common.buy 48 lei
top
Nick and Charlie Alice Oseman / Carte broșată
common.buy 44 lei
top
The Princess Saves Herself In This One Amanda Lovelace / Carte broșată
common.buy 59 lei
top
The Love Hypothesis Ali Hazelwood / Carte broșată
common.buy 47 lei
top
Ugly Love Colleen Hoover / Carte broșată
common.buy 44 lei
top
I Who Have Never Known Men Jacqueline Harpman / Carte broșată
common.buy 52 lei
top
Once Upon a Broken Heart Stephanie Garber / Copertă tare
common.buy 88 lei

Logare

Conectare la contul de utilizator Încă nu ai un cont Libristo? Crează acum!

 
obligatoriu
obligatoriu

Nu ai un cont? Beneficii cu contul Libristo!

Datorită contului Libristo, vei avea totul sub control.

Creare cont Libristo