Transport gratuit la punctele de livrare Pick Up peste 299 lei
Packeta 15 lei Easybox 20 lei Cargus 25 lei FAN 25 lei

Get A Life, Chloe Brown

Limba englezăengleză
Carte Carte broșată
Carte Get A Life, Chloe Brown Talia Hibbert
Codul Libristo: 24346145
Editura Little, Brown Book Group, noiembrie 2019
“Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every p... Descrierea completă
? points 27 b top top
67 lei -19 %
54 lei
În depozitul extern Expediem în 4 zile

30 de zile pentru retur bunuri


Clienții au cumpărat de asemenea


top
A Little Life Hanya Yanagihara / Carte broșată
common.buy 52 lei
top
It ends with us Colleen Hoover / Carte broșată
common.buy 48 lei
top
Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo Taylor Jenkins Reid / Carte broșată
common.buy 43 lei
top
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder Holly Jackson / Carte broșată
common.buy 44 lei
top
Beach Read Emily Henry / Carte broșată
common.buy 50 lei
top
Binding 13 Chloe Walsh / Carte broșată
common.buy 54 lei
top
Part of Your World Abby Jimenez / Carte broșată
common.buy 54 lei
top
Spanish Love Deception Elena Armas / Carte broșată
common.buy 44 lei
top
Letters to a Young Poet Rainer Maria Rilke / Carte broșată
common.buy 14 lei
top
Boyfriend Material Alexis Hall / Carte broșată
common.buy 70 lei
top
Mr Wrong Number Lynn Painter / Carte broșată
common.buy 54 lei
top
Take a Hint, Dani Brown Talia Hibbert / Carte broșată
common.buy 54 lei
top
Act Your Age, Eve Brown Talia Hibbert / Carte broșată
common.buy 54 lei
top
Love Hypothesis Ali Hazelwood / Carte broșată
common.buy 52 lei
top
Love and Other Words Christina Lauren / Carte broșată
common.buy 54 lei
top
In the Lives of Puppets / Carte broșată
common.buy 35 lei

“Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page.”Helen Hoang

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

A witty, hilarious romance about a woman who’s tired of being “boring” and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things—perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang!

Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan, and a list. After almost—but not quite—dying, she’s come up with seven directives to help her “Get a Life”, and she’s already completed the first: finally moving out of her glamorous family’s mansion. The next items?

Enjoy a drunken night out.
Ride a motorcycle.
Go camping.
Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex.
Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage.
And... do something bad.
But it’s not easy being bad, even when you’ve written step-by-step guidelines on how to do it correctly. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job.

Redford ‘Red’ Morgan is a handyman with tattoos, a motorcycle, and more sex appeal than ten-thousand Hollywood heartthrobs. He’s also an artist who paints at night and hides his work in the light of day, which Chloe knows because she spies on him occasionally. Just the teeniest, tiniest bit.

But when she enlists Red in her mission to rebel, she learns things about him that no spy session could teach her. Like why he clearly resents Chloe’s wealthy background. And why he never shows his art to anyone. And what really lies beneath his rough exterior…

"This is an extraordinary book, full of love, generosity, kindness and sharp humor." The New York Times Book Review

Informații despre carte

Titlu complet Get A Life, Chloe Brown
Limba engleză
Legare Carte - Carte broșată
Data publicării 2019
Număr pagini 384
EAN 9780349425214
ISBN 0349425213
Codul Libristo 24346145
Greutatea 262
Dimensiuni 130 x 197 x 24
Dăruiește această carte chiar astăzi
Este foarte ușor
1 Adaugă cartea în coș și selectează Livrează ca un cadou 2 Îți vom trimite un voucher în schimb 3 Cartea va ajunge direct la adresa destinatarului

Ar putea de asemenea, să te intereseze


top
Iron Flame Rebecca Yarros / Carte broșată
common.buy 88 lei
top
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: MinaLima Edition Joanne Kathleen Rowling / Copertă tare
common.buy 138 lei
top
The Perks of Being a Wallflower Stephen Chbosky / Carte broșată
common.buy 50 lei
top
On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous Ocean Vuong / Carte broșată
common.buy 48 lei
top
People We Meet on Vacation Emily Henry / Carte broșată
common.buy 48 lei
top
Summer I Turned Pretty Jenny Han / Carte broșată
common.buy 55 lei
top
Where the Crawdads Sing Delia Owens / Carte broșată
common.buy 52 lei
top
Bunny Mona Awad / Carte broșată
common.buy 52 lei
top
Mile High / Carte broșată
common.buy 52 lei
top
Reminders of Him Colleen Hoover / Carte broșată
common.buy 51 lei
top
One Last Stop Casey McQuiston / Carte broșată
common.buy 54 lei
top
The Deal Elle Kennedy / Carte broșată
common.buy 81 lei
top
Greenlights: Your Journal, Your Journey Matthew McConaughey / Copertă tare
common.buy 68 lei
top
You've Reached Sam Dustin Thao / Carte broșată
common.buy 50 lei

Logare

Conectare la contul de utilizator Încă nu ai un cont Libristo? Crează acum!

 
obligatoriu
obligatoriu

Nu ai un cont? Beneficii cu contul Libristo!

Datorită contului Libristo, vei avea totul sub control.

Creare cont Libristo