LIBRISTO 0
Transport gratuit la punctele de livrare Pick Up peste 299 lei
Packeta 15 lei Easybox 20 lei Cargus 25 lei FAN 25 lei

You and Me on Vacation

Limba englezăengleză
Carte Carte broșată
Carte You and Me on Vacation Emily Henry
Codul Libristo: 33114180
Editura Penguin Books, iulie 2021
'A gorgeous romance' BETH O'LEARY 'The perfect getaway' JODI PICOULT TWO FRIENDSTEN SUMMER TRIPS... Descrierea completă
? points 23 b top top
57 lei -18 %
46 lei
În depozitul extern Expediem în 3 zile

30 de zile pentru retur bunuri

Clienții au cumpărat de asemenea

top
Before the Coffee Gets Cold Toshikazu Kawaguchi / Carte broșată
common.buy 44 lei
top
Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo Taylor Jenkins Reid / Carte broșată
common.buy 46 lei
top
It ends with us Colleen Hoover / Carte broșată
common.buy 44 lei
top
Verity Colleen Hoover / Carte broșată
common.buy 47 lei
top
Spanish Love Deception Elena Armas / Carte broșată
common.buy 44 lei
top
Beach Read Emily Henry / Carte broșată
common.buy 51 lei
top
We Were Liars E. Lockhart / Carte broșată
common.buy 45 lei
top
Book Lovers Emily Henry / Carte broșată
common.buy 46 lei
top
The Hating Game Sally Thorne / Carte broșată
common.buy 51 lei
top
The Unhoneymooners Christina Lauren / Carte broșată
common.buy 76 lei
top
Love and Other Words Christina Lauren / Carte broșată
common.buy 76 lei
top
All Your Perfects Colleen Hoover / Carte broșată
common.buy 43 lei
top
Reminders of Him Colleen Hoover / Carte broșată
common.buy 53 lei
top
Love Hypothesis Ali Hazelwood / Carte broșată
common.buy 43 lei
top
People We Meet on Vacation Emily Henry / Carte broșată
common.buy 51 lei
top
Malibu Rising Taylor Jenkins Reid / Carte broșată
common.buy 55 lei

'A gorgeous romance' BETH O'LEARY

'The perfect getaway' JODI PICOULT

TWO FRIENDSTEN SUMMER TRIPS

THEIR LAST CHANCE TO FALL IN LOVE

12 SUMMERS AGO: Poppy and Alex meet.

They hate each other, and are pretty confident they'll never speak again.

11 SUMMERS AGO: They're forced to share a ride home from college and by the end of it a friendship is formed.And a pact: every year, one vacation together.

10 SUMMERS AGO: Alex discovers his fear of flying on the way to Vancouver. Poppy holds his hand the whole way.

7 SUMMERS AGO: They get far too drunk and narrowly avoid getting matching tattoos in New Orleans.

2 SUMMERS AGO: It all goes wrong.

THIS SUMMER: Poppy asks Alex to join her on one last trip.A trip that will determine the rest of their lives. You and Me on Vacation is a love story for fans of When Harry Met Sally and One Day. Get ready to travel the world, snort with laughter and - most of all - lose your heart to Poppy and Alex

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT EMILY HENRY

'The hottest book of the summer - the pages simply sizzle!' JOSIE SILVER

'Full of banter, heat, and sexual tension. A gorgeous page-turner of a novel' LAURA JANE WILLIAMS

'Full of sexual tension and tantalizing possibility. I fell head over heels for Alex and Poppy, and loved travelling all over the world with them both' BETH O'LEARY

'Emily Henry is my newest automatic-buy author .. . a heartfelt, funny, tender escape that you wish could last forever' JODI PICOULT

'A compulsively readable book full of sparkling wit, dazzling prose and a romance that grabbed me by the heart and wouldn't let me go.Absolutely my favourite read of the year, and probably one of my favourite books of all time' ABBY JIMENEZ

'Funny, and seriously sizzling' BEST

'Original, sparkling bright and layered with feeling. If whipcrack banter and foggy sexual tension is your catnip, you'll adore this book' SALLY THORNE

'What an absolute flipping triumph of a novel!!! I LOVED it ' EMMA COOPER

Informații despre carte

Titlu complet You and Me on Vacation
Autor Emily Henry
Limba engleză
Legare Carte - Carte broșată
Data publicării 2021
Număr pagini 384
EAN 9780241992234
ISBN 0241992230
Codul Libristo 33114180
Editura Penguin Books
Greutatea 270
Dimensiuni 197 x 130 x 30
Dăruiește această carte chiar astăzi
Este foarte ușor 1 Adaugă cartea în coș și selectează Livrează ca un cadou 2 Îți vom trimite un voucher în schimb 3 Cartea va ajunge direct la adresa destinatarului

Ar putea de asemenea, să te intereseze

top
Normal People Sally Rooney / Carte broșată
common.buy 49 lei
top
The Bell Jar Sylvia Plath / Carte broșată
common.buy 47 lei
top
Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air) Holly Black / Carte broșată
common.buy 44 lei
top
My Year of Rest and Relaxation Ottessa Moshfegh / Carte broșată
common.buy 49 lei
top
How to Be an Adult in Relationships David Richo / Carte broșată
common.buy 92 lei
top
The Midnight Library Matt Haig / Carte broșată
common.buy 46 lei
top
Big Panda and Tiny Dragon James Norbury / Copertă tare
common.buy 79 lei
top
Family of Liars E. Lockhart / Carte broșată
common.buy 41 lei
top
Loveless Alice Oseman / Carte broșată
common.buy 43 lei
top reduceri
The Deal Elle Kennedy / Carte broșată
common.buy 59 lei
top
Bridgerton: The Duke and I Julia Quinn / Carte broșată
common.buy 57 lei
top
Diet Myth Professor Tim Spector / Carte broșată
common.buy 57 lei
top
Conversations with Friends Sally Rooney / Carte broșată
common.buy 47 lei
top
Mr Salary Sally Rooney / Carte broșată
common.buy 29 lei

Logare

Conectare la contul de utilizator Încă nu ai un cont Libristo? Crează acum!

 
obligatoriu
obligatoriu

Nu ai un cont? Beneficii cu contul Libristo!

Datorită contului Libristo, vei avea totul sub control.

Creare cont Libristo